Stats

The top trending sources and authors over the past 90 days.

Sources

# Source Score
1 Reuters 2504.0
2 Associated Press 2372.0
3 Bloomberg 2240.0
4 FlightGlobal 2159.0
5 Aviation Week 1797.0
6 Aviation Source 1082.0
7 SpaceNews.com 987.0
8 AeroTime 936.0
9 Space.com 849.0
10 The Air Current 832.0
11 CNBC 810.0
12 AINonline 804.0
13 The Messenger 683.0
14 Airways Magazine 589.0
15 Flying Magazine 523.0
16 Paddle Your Own Kanoo 455.0
17 CNN 444.0
18 Breitflyte 425.0
19 Seattle Times 419.0
20 Ars Technica 384.0
21 BBC 361.0
22 Aviacionline 352.0
23 Washington Post 352.0
24 Wall Street Journal 319.0
25 Simple Flying 312.0
26 Financial Times 308.0
27 Skift 271.0
28 SpaceWatch Global 262.0
29 Via Satellite 258.0
30 AirInsight 254.0
31 Air Data News 248.0
32 CBS News 248.0
33 New York Times 239.0
34 Shephard Media 215.0
35 Payload 214.0
36 AVweb 208.0
37 Dallas Morning News 207.0
38 ch-aviation 200.0
39 eVTOL Insights 191.0
40 DefenseNews.com 184.0
41 Cranky Flier 182.0
42 Yomiuri Japan News 178.0
43 Australian Aviation 176.0
44 Times of India 174.0
45 Space Intel Report 173.0
46 Breaking Defense 172.0
47 Vertical Mag 171.0
48 Aviation A2Z 165.0
49 South China Morning Post 160.0
50 ANI News Agency 158.0

Authors

# Author Score
1 David Kaminski-Morrow 885.0
2 Len Varley @Len_Varley 770.2
3 Jon Ostrower @jonostrower 701.2
4 Mateusz Maszczynski @yourownkanoo 500.2
5 Jeff Foust @jeff_foust 498.9
6 Joe Breitfeller 448.0
7 Ian Molyneaux 426.6
8 James Field @AvGeekJames 389.2
9 Ricardo Meier 352.7
10 Joshua Faleti 349.1
11 Sandra Erwin @Sandra_I_Erwin 335.9
12 Helwing Villamizar @helwingiv 331.6
13 Rachel Jewett @rmpodnar 328.1
14 Financial Times 325.8
15 Greg Waldron 308.9
16 Edward Russell @ByERussell 306.2
17 Peter B. de Selding @pbdes 297.6
18 Leslie Josephs @lesliejosephs 290.8
19 Charles Alcock @AlcockNews 282.0
20 Andrew Jones @AJ_FI 280.0
21 Dominic Perry @fg_domperry 277.8
22 Alfred Chua @alfredinflight 277.0
23 Eric Berger @SciGuySpace 262.2
24 Robert Lea @sciencef1rst 256.0
25 Dominic Gates @dominicgates 248.8
26 David Shepardson @davidshepardson 248.4
27 Tony Osborne @Rotorfocus 244.6
28 Luke Peters 234.0
29 Howard Hardee @howard_hardee 225.4
30 CH-Aviation Staff 218.4
31 Michael Sheetz @thesheetztweetz 214.0
32 Jason Rainbow @JasonRainbow 213.4
33 Mike Wall @MichaelDWall 210.2
34 Chris Stonor 199.0
35 Jake Nelson 191.2
36 Miquel Ros @rosmiquel 187.9
37 Brian Everstine @beverstine 186.4
38 Kerry Lynch 180.0
39 Curt Epstein 179.2
40 Jon Hemmerdinger @jmhdinger 178.8
41 Chen Chuanren @plastichuan 178.4
42 Matt Thurber @mtain 177.8
43 Craig Hoyle @FlightAcesHigh 176.7
44 Debra Werner @spacereportr 166.8
45 Russ Niles @AVweb 166.4
46 Andrew Parsonson @AndrewParsonson 165.9
47 Danny Lee @AirEVthingTRNSP 163.0
48 Eric Kulisch @ericreports 163.0
49 Meg Godlewski 158.5
50 Seth Miller @WandrMe 157.3