Stats

The top trending sources and authors over the past 90 days. Ranking algorithms may change.

Sources

# Source Score
1 Reuters 1955.3
2 Bloomberg 1714.8
3 Breaking Defense 850.0
4 Wall Street Journal 804.3
5 The Drive 788.4
6 SpaceNews.com 783.9
7 FlightGlobal 767.9
8 CNN 725.2
9 Space.com 582.8
10 The Air Current 571.5
11 CNBC 511.9
12 Aviation Week 485.9
13 DefenseNews.com 471.7
14 CBS News 452.5
15 AeroTime 428.2
16 Airline Weekly 423.5
17 Times of India 398.7
18 Ars Technica 391.5
19 Axios 381.3
20 Economic Times 353.6
21 Airbus 344.7
22 Associated Press 342.6
23 NASA Blog 337.5
24 SpaceWatch Global 337.4
25 NASA 327.9
26 Spaceflight Now 323.6
27 Seattle Times 315.9
28 Payload 305.7
29 Airways Magazine 291.7
30 AirInsight 291.7
31 BBC 290.3
32 AINonline 284.8
33 NASA Spaceflight 282.1
34 Flying Magazine 281.2
35 eVTOL Insights 274.0
36 New Scientist 268.7
37 Aviation Source 262.6
38 Task & Purpose 239.9
39 Skift 238.7
40 New York Times 236.6
41 Aviaci Online 216.6
42 Paddle Your Own Kanoo 211.4
43 The Guardian 210.9
44 Los Angeles Times 200.6
45 NBC News 198.3
46 The Hill 198.1
47 Air Data News 197.0
48 GeekWire 185.5
49 Boeing 184.6
50 Yonhap News Agency 181.4

Authors

# Author Score
1 Edward Russell @ByERussell 682.4
2 Jon Ostrower @jonostrower 486.4
3 Joseph Trevithick @FranticGoat 452.4
4 David Shepardson @davidshepardson 441.8
5 Eric Berger @SciGuySpace 359.2
6 Sandra Erwin @Sandra_I_Erwin 344.3
7 Mateusz Maszczynski @yourownkanoo 286.6
8 Dominic Gates @dominicgates 281.8
9 Tim Hepher @timhepher 278.8
10 Emma Helfrich @emmakrh 275.4
11 Thomas Newdick @CombatAir 270.6
12 Valerie Insinna @ValerieInsinna 248.2
13 Andrew Jones @AJ_FI 236.6
14 Jeff Foust @jeff_foust 235.2
15 Eric Kulisch @ericreports 225.8
16 Joshua Faleti 216.4
17 Stephen Clark @StephenClark1 208.6
18 Rachel Cohen @rachelkaras 208.4
19 James Field @AvGeekJames 202.0
20 Rachael Zisk @RachaelZisk 189.8
21 David Kaminski-Morrow 188.6
22 Eric Ralph @13ericralph31 183.2
23 Stephen Losey @StephenLosey 176.4
24 Richard Schuurman @rschuur_aero 173.0
25 Dawn Gilbertson @DawnGilbertson 169.4
26 David Roza @DavidSRoza 160.4
27 Leslie Josephs @lesliejosephs 160.0
28 Elan Head @elanhead 158.2
29 Mike Wall @MichaelDWall 155.0
30 Theresa Hitchens @Genevaexpat 154.6
31 Alison Sider @alyrose 154.3
32 Michael Sheetz @thesheetztweetz 153.2
33 Ethan Klapper @ethanklapper 153.2
34 Jason Rainbow @JasonRainbow 152.6
35 Siddharth Vikram Philip 151.6
36 Gabriele Petrauskaite 140.4
37 Alan Boyle @b0yle 139.8
38 Ricardo Meier 135.6
39 Rachel Jewett @rmpodnar 129.2
40 Laurence Russell 124.6
41 Doug Messier @spacemafia 123.4
42 Viktoria Urban @rocket_ria 122.8
43 Joe Gould @reporterjoe 121.4
44 Peter B. de Selding @pbdes 120.6
45 Kyle Arnold @kylelarnold 120.4
46 Andrew Tangel 120.4
47 Angus Whitley 119.0
48 Courtney Miller @miller22 117.0
49 Loren Grush @lorengrush 116.4
50 Dominic Perry @fg_domperry 114.2